Resurrection Sunday

Lisa’s message today:
I sure didn’t want to leave the house this morning but wanted to be with my church family. I just really needed to reconnect with everyone whose been praying for me. It was wonderful being there with all of you.
I appreciate you all,
Lisa
4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Angel
    Apr 25, 2011 @ 09:07:19

    GIRL,
    I was soooooo excited to see you. Remember what I told you! The Miller family is loving you much and praying for you everyday! I am so glad you were able to spend Easter with everyone at church! He is Risen!!!

    Reply

  2. Moya Jones
    Apr 26, 2011 @ 00:23:16

    Hi Lisa,
    You have an awesome speritual family and I am so glad you were able to spend Easter with them and let there love consume you. I love my ANC family too, when I am there I can feel Love in its essence – It is spiritual fire.
    I love you my sister, and yes it is the 3rd day. I pray The Lord in His glory will visit you and Daddy sings over you♥

    Reply

  3. Rachel Lindop
    Apr 26, 2011 @ 07:12:49

    We love you!

    Reply

  4. Malinee
    Apr 27, 2011 @ 16:06:25

    It’s was great to see you at church. I am so glad you got to be there for Easter! We are with you in prayer. God Bless!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

